Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So far so good fingers crossed

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service and great communication, most of all I love my watch will be buying again from First Class Watches

reviewed 07/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Received my order on time, purchase was for my girlfriends birthday.
She’s really happy with the purchase. Watch is nice, good quality, great value for money & is
As nice style on a quality bracelet. The presentation and the box are excellent

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Big Casio G Shock fan. Love this one. With its metallic hexagonal bezel and green face it's a watch for all occasions

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love it.
Great design Year of the Rabbit! Red black n gold with cool strap. Meow..

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

Nice web page, swift delivery.

I was waiting for this Year. I think the Swatch Designers nailed this one...Year of the Rabbit...Meow!

I would have liked one in a flat box (although plastic) standard -as I am not a lover of packaging.

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very impressed with the way that I could order the watch, have the strap altered to the correct size and receive it within two days!

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch great value does exactly what I need...radio controlled, solar battery, dual time zone next to home time, robust.
Arrived when it should. FCW always delivers.

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic deal, fantastic watch. Came with wrong owners manual but First class watches got me one within a couple of days. Great service

reviewed 06/02/2023

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help