Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
1 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just brilliant everything you could want ,

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hamilton khaki field watch is a lovely watch, perfect size for my preferences, well made & keeps very good time indeed. I'm a returning customer to first class watches & probably will return again. I can highly recommend both the Hamilton khaki & first class watches.

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just bought the tissot 2000 from first class watches. Was a little worried as it’s the most expensive I’ve ever bought. Arrived in less than 24 hours. Perfect packaging. Inside the watch was in perfect condition. Very happy with the watch and the first class service I got.

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a beautiful watch which I'll be using for work. The movement is precise, the teal dial with wave detail makes it look more like my Seamaster but without the price tag, and it is the perfect watch for my rather large wrist, although it may look oversized if your wrist is a tad more dainty.

The ONLY downside is that the bracelet feels a bit cheap compared with the rest of the watch.

Service from FCW was superb...the watch was out of stock so it took about 10 days to come through, but I stipulated my wrist circumference and it fitted perfectly right out of the box.

I negotiated a purchase price which was honoured for 2 weeks and I will definitely use FCW in the future.

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service - next day delivery. The Garmin strap fits my Garmin Forerunner 945 perfectly and looks fantastic.

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service from First Class Watches, very happy with watch

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really great timepiece, lightweight and elegant, good build quality, coupled with the usual sterling service from FCW. I usually buy automatic watches but wanted to go for an eco-drive. This is my third watch purchase from this company. Price match was a bonus!

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I needed a watch for every day use until the new more expensive watch arrives. This watch jumped off the page, it's colour is bright, the face is very clear, waterproof, and at £18 it seems a bargain. When it arrived I was very pleased, the size was just right and with a silicone strap i is very comfortable to wear. If it only lasts 6months to a year, it will have served its purpose.













reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
ordered my longines 42mm spirit sunray blue with leather strap on monday received it the following day on tuesday by royal mail,choose this company to buy my watch from as it offered the watch at a very competitive price as well as being an official longines dealer,also you could track your parcel which i personally like to be able to do,the service i would rate as first class,no pun intended and would recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase a watch.

reviewed 30/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely pair of earrings they arrived very quickly.

reviewed 29/07/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help