Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought the watch as a present for my husband he is delighted with it. Looks smart, nice colour, very modern and slim. Delivery efgi isn't and well packaged.

reviewed 10/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with Elliot Brown stainless steel watch strap. Cheapest I could find and arrived the next day for free.

reviewed 10/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Swatch Yellow In Jelly
Wee chuffed, cracking watch, super super quick postage, fully recommended retailer

reviewed 10/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy ! I mistakenly ordered an Instinct 2S solar instead of the full sized model. FCW sent me a pre paid 24hr return slip immediately. The watch arrived back with them the next day and 48hrs later I had the replacement. First Class Watches and First Class Service as well. To say I’m satisfied would be an understatement

reviewed 10/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Swatch 'Gold in the Garden' bought for my husband to begin a new Easter gardening project. Very well received. Design is great and especially pleased with recyclable components incorporated. The service was amazing....delivery was someway off due to waiting for stock.....they smashed it! Don't know if it was my pleading for earlier delivery if possible or stock came in early. First Class....Premier Division! So pleased ordered another same immediately for my sister in law's birthday, got 10% off and delivered in 2 days.
Huge thanks
Sandra

reviewed 10/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Arrived on time, excellent value in the price of the item.

reviewed 09/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very good price and very prompt delivery with good notifications.

reviewed 09/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
3 Quality
3 Value
2 Ease of use
3 Style
3
Overall Rating
Disappointed with the end result. It specifically asks when ordering, do you want the watch bracelet adjusted? State your wrist size along with anything else. Great I thought, I live in the boonies with no jeweller. I bought the watch at the beginning of the week to wear and show at a wedding but this message was overlooked hence being watch less for the big day.

reviewed 09/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch & excellent service as usual with fcw' highly recommended

reviewed 09/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This was the first time I bought a watch online. I had a rough idea how it would fit as I tried on a very similar model previously. I’m extremely happy with my new watch and they lived up to the name of first class. My order was with me quicker than what Amazon would have been!

reviewed 09/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help