Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely fantastic looking watch. Been keeping my eye on this one for months. Looks good. Heavy, chunky watch and strap/ bracelet. Great price and chuffed to pieces with it. Highly recommended to anyone after the same watch

reviewed 22/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch arrived very recently and I can say that it is a cracker I am a bit of a collector, the Seiko is a very nice size for me the green is nice but very subtle you can see the hands through the night, the bezel dose rotate and is the same green as the dial very nice stainless bracelet with polished edges in the middle easily adjusted for me anyway, it has a clear back, a bit of a surprise, you can see the movement quite clearly, very nice,the only thing that I was surprised was the winder is a push in? For the price of the watch surely Sieko could have put a screw down winder. Waterproof to 100 M don't know.

reviewed 22/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love this watch! Really happy with the features it provides, it’s great for tracking my activity during the day and I love that it tells you to move when you’ve been stationary a bit too long. Also I have to say that I’m really happy with the process of buying this, it’s great that they allow you to make an offer if the price is a little out of your budget! Delivery was super quick and easy too, just great all round really!

reviewed 21/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
The best sports watch just got better. More functions plus music in a super lightweight face and strap. What's not to like.

reviewed 21/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
When I received the parcel I had never seen this watch in anyway other than a photo. I opened the box and looked, I was stunned by this beautiful piece of Japanese engineering. It looked awesome and it didn,t take me long to set it up as the bracelet had already been adjusted with my order. I read the Quick start manual and initially I set the location transmitter to DCF77 (German Transmitter for Europe.) and the time manually, because I live in a remote Gloucestershire village which is deaf to radio signals. Today I drove to the local high spot and within a few minutes the signal was found and the time was set by the data it provided. It only needs occasional updates to keep it highly accurate and I think that when the current high atmospheric pressure goes away the watch will connect to the signal at night. I am completely satisfied with this fantastic time piece and look forward to years of care free use. I am not associated in any way with the supplier of my chronometer except as a customer and have not been reimbursed for this review

reviewed 21/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 21/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I (literally) fell in love with the Mondaine Men's Day Date watch some two years ago but I couldn't justify two watches. Finally the day of reckoning arrived and I needed a new watch. I took the plunge and am chuffed to bits that I am now the proud owner of this stunning Mondaine Swiss Railway watch. Any regrets - no, would I recommend this watch - absolutely, how pleased am I - totally.

reviewed 20/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with my Tissot V8 watch. Very Stylish. Already had a few compliments. First class watches were as the say first class. Service and communication was excellent. Highly recommended.

reviewed 20/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
2
Overall Rating
This is my second Eco-Drive in a few weeks and I wanted something a bit different and decided to go with a Chronograph, I fell for that vibrant blue dial with the red chrono hands and markers on the sub-dials, looked to have a nice satin finish which I also like, so the order was placed. My overriding emotion when I open the package on arrival was one of disappointment! That vibrant blue dial was nearly black, only turning (dark) blue when the light caught it at a certain angle, so one of the main reasons for buying it in the first place wasn't actually there, also it was far shinier than the presented picture so strike two against another reason why I liked the look on the web page! Moving on to the Chronograph functions; press the upper start button and you're rewarded with a nice bit of resistance and a satisfying 'click', but press it again to stop the hands, nothing just a little pressure and the timer stops, similarly, to restart the timer again, there is absolutely no 'feel' to this at all, indeed it is quite easy to not even realise you've pressed the button to stop the function & I suspect I'll being annoyed by this more as time goes on, so strike three for one of the functions this time! Yes, I do use this function and I have had another chronograph for over 35 years, but that's in for restoration at the moment. The lower reset button is fine, nice resistance and a satisfying 'click' sending the hands back to the 12 o'clock position. Obviously if you don't routinely use this function but like the style of the watch this isn't of concern, but to me it's important. Anyway, after looking at the watch & having a play, I was in two minds as to whether or not to just return it, so it sat on the desk slowly charging in the light and occasionally I'd place it over my wrist trying to decided whether to keep it or not and in the end I decided yes, even given the above! The main dial is nice a clear, even the sub-dials are easy to read at a glance and even though the vibrant blue dial was absent the overall look with the very dark blue dial was pleasing enough. One last observation though, as someone who like to change my straps often, especially for the NATO type, who decided to give this watch a 23mm gap on the strap lugs, surely the least useable size of all, as most straps go in even increments and certainly my favoured NATO straps are either 22 or 24mm. Anyway, overall I've given two stars given all the above, quality would have been five, but for the stop/restart button 'feel' so lost one there, same for ease of use but in this instance down to three stars as I routinely use the timer function in low light and the lack of feel makes this much harder. Value for money as with most Citizens is good but again given the above looses one star as does style, IMO it would have been far more stylish with that vibrant blue dial! Overall a nice watch especially if you don't really use the chronograph function, but it would have been oh so much nicer with that vibrant blue dial!

reviewed 20/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is fantastic it does everything I wanted and it looks great. It arrived next day and was packed beautifully. No problem setting it up and the watch strap had been adjusted perfectly. When I used the internet to place my order, I made a mistake. I phoned direct and my mistake was corrected immediately. I then received an email confirming the change. Wonderful service.

reviewed 20/10/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x