Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
A perfect watch for anyone looking for a stealthy blacked out watch. Came to destination in Australia very fast and the watched was packed well. The GD-350-1BER has features that alot of other watches don't have, for example the vibration and a low battery warning. Perfect watch, perfect price, perfect website! Recommended to anyone.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Nice watch, keeps the right time so far, but the leather strap is very stiff, hard to fasten. Hope in time that the leather becomes softer and more manageable.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Although the face of the watch is a little bit larger than I expected, the watch itself is fantastic, extremely good value for money and looks great on my wrist. The blue face and the gold plating of the watch itself, go together like ham and eggs, a beautiful combination. I am more than happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend this watch to everyone who is looking to purchase a new watch. D!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 18/08/2017)
Beautiful earrings, dainty but still providing the impact that I was after. My wife loved them and found them quite unique too!
Great service all round ????????
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/08/2017)
I received my new G Shock G-Lide the next day after placing my order! I could not wait to wear it to work! I love my new G-Lide!!!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/08/2017)
TW Steel Maverick MS32 is a badass piece of kit.
I own more expensive watches, but nothing is as striking as this huge 48mm mother.
From the chunky, riveted tan leather strap to the pitch black circular sundial sized case to the masculine black dial with stunning beige numerals and markers.
Hell even the font of the numerals is beastly!
Exceptional watch at a stunning price mark.
Five star all round.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/08/2017)
Just received the watch yesterday evening and putting aside the slight hiccup that the watch had came loose from the cuff in the shipment process, it was even nicer than I had expected and any hesitation that I had before I saw it had dissipated. The quality of the watch at the price point is brilliant, and First Class Watches made it even better with the competitive price and great service. Highly recommended!
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 17/08/2017)
The watch is magnificently beautiful in reality. The 'handmade' claim is superb.
First Class Watches have dealt with my order professionally and I highly recommend them for your watches collection.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 16/08/2017)
great watch.thank u very much.I received delivery within 1 week
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
Overall Rating:
  (reviewed 16/08/2017)
I bought this necklace as a present for my sister as she has the same design earrings and bracelet.

I am really pleased with this purchase and the quick delivery service and will use this website again.
Quality:
Value for money:
Ease of use:
Style:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
You Viewed
Nothing yet
Mens - Womens
Recently Viewed
Basket & Recent
Your Basket
0 Items
Recently Viewed Products
No items viewed
View this page on our other sites:
British
British
American
American
Australian
Australian
Français
Français
Deutsch
Deutsch
Irish
Irish
Canadian
Canadian
Singaporean
Singaporean
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Belge (FR)
Belge (FR)
Österreichisch (DE)
Österreichisch (DE)
Nederlands
Nederlands
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Italiano
Italiano
Español
Español
GET 5% OFF
Your next order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x