Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quick and easy transaction, good price and fast delivery.

reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quick and easy transaction, good price and fast delivery.

reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hi,This is my 2nd Luminox Bear Grylls survival watch,its the orange XB 3729, it's a great watch,it has a fabulous face,and it is great to wear a good face,and great at night too,it lights up like a Xmas tree,its waterproof to200 meters ,treat your guy to one for Xmas he will love it,i do,a fabulous watch for around £400 and a great timekeeper too.If Bear Grylls puts his name to it ,it must be good,regards Mike.

reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quick and easy transaction, good price and fast delivery.

reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Happy with the watch. Good quality

reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
1 Value
1 Ease of use
3 Style
1
Overall Rating
The U boat watch was found inaccurate for at least 10 mins slow once i received it and i immediately requested for refund/return. I am not satisfied with the manufacturer as i am expecting a change for a new watch, but instead it has to be repaired.
Since the damage is not done by myself and i have no confident that the watch will still perform after repairing.
It is a sad incident to experience such hassle when purchasing a new watch from a reputable watch company.
I totally lost confident in the brand.



reviewed 21/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class service from first class watches. 2nd watch I have purchased, the first for my sons 16th and now a top up present for his 21st. Gone with GShock both times due to their hard wearing quality and active life style my son has. The first is still going strong but wanted something different so went for G-Shock | G-Steel | Bluetooth | Chronograph | Blue | GST-B100G-2AER. Amazing service, ordered it on Friday morning and received it Saturday morning the next day, I was kept up to speed from Royal mail all the way through. I have never purchased something so easily, very impressed and highly recommend First Class Watches.

reviewed 20/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First time customer.

Very impressed with chosen product, service team updates, speed of service and product price.

Purchase exactly as photographed and described.

Confident to use services and to recommend.

Thank you.

reviewed 20/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 20/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very fast delivery. The product is a present so I have seen it yet however opted for the gift wrapping service and it’s very good. Thank you.

reviewed 20/09/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x