Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
+441926 298499

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Super watch, I like very much, I am very happy that I bought it. Excellent service.

reviewed 22/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I recently bought a Ladies Rotary Two Tone crystal set white dial rose gold and steel watch. It was a gift for my friend for Christmas, as she doesn't believe in Father Christmas anymore she is wearing it now.
It is a replacement watch for a Rotary watch that she had for many years. It looks smart very classy and the face is a good size easy to read the time.She is thrilled with it.
The service from First Class Watches was fantastic l ordered it one day and it arrived the next day 10/10

reviewed 22/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have ordered my watches from here 3 times now, rapid delivery, best prices, great after care, why would you go anywhere else?

reviewed 22/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Understated stylish watch, bargain!

reviewed 22/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch for my 95 year old mum with poor eye sight - does what it says - easy to read. It has a very clear face, no extra confusing marks and the back light is an added bonus. Thanks.

reviewed 22/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love this watch. The Aesthetic is great, if not a little big for my wrist. The watch feels solid and keeps great time, while having great functionality.

If you plan on using the slide rule, then be prepared to read up on them, or hope you have some prior knowledge, as nothing of it is mentioned in the manual. Other slide rule watches have a little more built in functionality, such as oil and fuel conversions, but that isn't to say the same can't be done on this watch.

Overall, would highly recommend as a first slide rule / pilots watch, as it's a much cheaper entry then almost all the competitors, while looking at least as good, if not better.

reviewed 21/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb watch, sent my wrist measurements arrived on time and fits like a glove , overall with with the price I am very pleased with my purchase, and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase anything from the firm again.

reviewed 21/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
The product I received was of absolutely amazing quality and just what I wanted

reviewed 20/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
merce perfetta spedizione rapidissima cliente molto soddisfatto

reviewed 20/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 20/10/2017

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x