Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I’m very happy with this purchase, thanks you very much

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service , fast delivery would highly recommend

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The best price I could find anywhere, and the watch arrived a day earlier than expected. The watch is exactly as described, and is actually better in real life than the pictures / description. What’s not to like? Would definitely use First Class Watches again.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Watch. A limited edition timepiece from Tissot. Its not your usual design, but one from their heritage range. Great to wear and look at. Only criticism is that it comes with a faux leather strap (in fact two - one black one brown). Not sure why its not leather. Other than that what's not to like.

The supplier. Excellent service. Watch ordered and dispatched with amazing alacrity. Received within 24 hours. For any watch purchase in future my starting point will be firstclasswatches. And no, this is not a paid for advert.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Gorgeous watch. have had one before in a different colour. All I will say is that I specifically asked for a certain day delivery but you sent it early. As it happens there was someone who could take delivery on the new date but it seems strange to ask when delivery can be made and then not stick to that.
Overall a great service though.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch at a fantastic price
Delivered promptly and securely
Will definitely be using them again

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent product,excellent service from the company,delivery1st class.would have no hesitation in recommending and using first class watches again. Many thanks

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great price, packing and delivery, watch arrived before I expected given the Bank Holiday, brilliant service and thoroughly recommended.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Even though I ordered late on a Friday afternoon the watch was delivered on the Sunday morning of a Bank Holiday weekend. Superb delivery service. The watch was superbly packed and in "First Class" condition.
Overall, very well pleased with product, delivery and price.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I chose a beautiful Raymond Weil watch for my husband. The company made the whole process very straightforward and simple, as well as maintaining great communication and a timely delivery. Would definitely use them again in future.

reviewed 05/05/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help