Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was very please with my Casio G-Shock Carbon Core watch and with the very prompt service delivered by First Class Watches. Bravo!

reviewed 28/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely beautiful watch! Arrived fast and packaging was in mint condition. Honestly the best watch I own I love it.

reviewed 28/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
We have bought a couple of watches from First class Watches. Always outstanding service and quick delivery.
I had an issue with my last purchase which was cleared up in seconds. I will definitely be buying again when I can.

reviewed 28/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wow soo impressed with the box and the Watch it self very stylish love that it came with tools and the extra band thank you.

reviewed 28/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I looked round to buy the Seiko Brian May limited edition watch, but trying to justify £530 at the moment is difficult. I have just been made redundant so thought I would buy something to remember the past 5 years and the people I met along the way. I came across First class watches and I admit was a little sceptical at first as I had never heard of them. I took the time to review on both Trust pilot and Google and found a lot of veery good reviews from many purchasers. The price was very keen so I took the plunge. The ordering process was very simple, there were different options to buy but you lost extra discount using interest free credit which was understandable.
The watch was delivered via DPD 2 days later very well packaged and exactly as described. I am very happy with both my purchase and the service they offer. Their website is packed with different very keenly priced watches and jewellery and I will certainly not hesitate to use them again and also recommend to family and friends.

reviewed 28/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 27/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my watch purchase, it certainly looks more expensive than the price I paid for it.

reviewed 27/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a Garmin Fenix 6 Pro Sapphire | Titanium Grey | Titanium Strap and Ember Orange Strap love the watch also loving the service from First class watches.

reviewed 27/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 27/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought this mesh mondaine bracelet as a replacement for the previous leather strap. Utterly delighted. Easy to remove the old one and install the new one.

East efficient service and postage. Would use again; and recommend to others

reviewed 26/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help