Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This pair of Swarovski Earrings are beautiful, they are quite simplistic in their design having a small round crystal with a diameter of approximately 1.1cm. These pierced earrings are very understated yet glamorous and will suit every occasion.

reviewed 25/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service highly recommend

reviewed 25/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, comms very good, delivery fast and accurate timings. Would use again.

reviewed 25/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A beautiful watch, at a price significantly below the high street, and delivered both swiftly and securely.

reviewed 24/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have bought several watches from First Class watches. They have been exceptional in every case. The delivery is super fast . They contact you after the sale to see if everything is to your liking. One of the very best companies I have dealt with.

reviewed 24/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent communication and plastic company highly recommend

reviewed 24/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 23/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 Quality
3 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
1
Overall Rating
Very disappointed that the watch didn't come in a box. It arrived in some sort of case, which wasn't very
nice and wrapped in bubble wrap. I have had to go out and buy a box to put the gift in.

reviewed 23/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very impressed with this Longines Conquest VHP with all its advance features. Truly amazing. Such a great pity that Longines doesn't make either a 38 or 39 mm case size to cater for people with smaller wrists.

reviewed 23/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I like the watch, great design, easy to set up everything using Bluetooth on your phone, but I would suggest to avoid setting the time, day, month and year manually, it's really inconvenient and confusing at the first sight. Even when you need to set the timer quickly, it's just uneasy, because using the crown is time consuming and unhandy. If you need something more functional where you can use timer and stopwatch easily it's better to choose mudmaster in this price range. Another minus is that you cannot turn off the sound when pressing buttons or maybe I just haven't found out yet.

reviewed 22/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help