Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
I have opened this beautiful watch and I got disappointed.
Very short strap for man with really fit wrist.
I hope they have longer size.

reviewed 14/06/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with this product! The watch is great quality and defiantly worth the money that I paid for it. The delivery with extremely quick as well, which is a bonus. Would defiantly recommend.

reviewed 14/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
2 Value
2 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Overall Rating
Watch and strap are comfortable to wear, light and of very good quality.
I have a slim wrist (Circum 195mm) and the watch strap is on the last but one hole so not suitable for thick wrists.
Biggest issue Display has no additional illumination. digits are dark matt gold on black (which is not how it was advertised on the web photos) and thus very difficult to read in most cases resulting in you having to constantly turn your wrist to and fro to get light to reflect off it to make it readable.
I recommend going for the alternative face color of dark blue face but suspect the "dim dark gold" figures will still not be very easy to read.
Didnt come with the right manual so not helpful.

Only had the watch a few days so cant comment on long term reliability or accuracy but so far it has kept good time.
Display wise there are much better products out there.

reviewed 14/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I'd never heard of the brand Wenger before seeing the great range they have on First Class Watches. I bought the urban classic with a black leather strap and I'm very pleased with it. A good value 'Swiss Made' watch

reviewed 13/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Garmin vivomove HR premimum arrived today and I'm simply speechless. It's a beautiful stunning watch with the added bonus of a discount thanks to first class watches. I've never heard of them before but found them to be very professional, customer service was exceptional and the free next day delivery amazing. I'll definitely be bookmarking this company and recommending. No issues here, but with confidence.

reviewed 13/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered this for my nephew as a 30th birthday gift. He was absolutely delighted with the quality,style and colourway which suited his smaller width wrist, as was I with the impeccable customer service.
I had realised that I needed the receipt omitted from a direct delivery to a central London address and the prompt attention to my emailed request meant this was possible before it was despatched that same day.
With best price on the Internet too, I can't fault this company and would so highly recommend.

reviewed 13/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service from first class watches. It was the first time I have used them and I would highly recommend and think the “make us an offer” option is unique and a great positive for the customer, it definitely saved me a lot of money! The Hamilton khaki field quartz watch is perfect for my needs, I have been looking for a small case sized men’s watch and one that isn’t too dressy for a long time and this certainly fits the bill. The only disappointment is that the second hand is way off the markers and from a brand of this stature I would not expect this to be the case.

reviewed 13/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
i recently bought a Seiko SSG010 for this company and received it by courier the next day as they promised. To add to this the product is a genuine Seiko supplied with all the appropriate documentation.
The whole buying experience was made very easy for me considering i am only on holiday in the uk and thought this may make things difficult.
I would recommend this company to other buyers based on my positive experience.

reviewed 12/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Spent two weeks in Orlando earlier this year in almost every Disney shop looking for the perfect watch..... And it was here all along. Delightful product, speedy and efficient service, pre-emptive after sales which is a lovely touch to ask if I'm happy.
Superb and thoroughly recommended
Thank you

reviewed 12/06/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Exelente muy presentable

reviewed 12/06/2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x