Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great Official Quickfit 26mm watch strap. Bought some generic ones at half the value but clasp's were inferior. Quality is a lot better on the OEM ones and give peace of mind when your wearing your investment. Stick to the OEM.

reviewed 02/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just received my SRPC99J1 Seiko Pressage from First Class Watches. Very happy with both the watch and service from FCW.

reviewed 02/07/2020

5 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered and came within 2 days. Excellent robust watch does a lot more than I expected, a great motivational tool for fitness. The navigation takes a bit of getting used to around the control buttons but I would recommend this product 100%

reviewed 02/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch, quick delivery. Birthday present for my sons 21st, very pleased with it.

reviewed 02/07/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
I had done some research online and read the reviews from other FCW customers which were positive. I made an offer on my watch and received a counter which I accepted. My order was efficient and I received my watch within 2 days! Very happy with my purchase and would recommend!

reviewed 02/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service from FCW. Second time in 4 years I have purchased a Garmin at very competitive price. Arrived bang on time. Excellent.

reviewed 02/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Zeppelin watch Los Angeles model, lovely watch, bought as gift and recipient over the moon. Excellent service, quick, prompt and watch was well packaged.

reviewed 02/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant watch, delivered quickly. You won't find a better automatic watch at this price than the new Seiko 5 sports range.

reviewed 01/07/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
I had done some research online and read the reviews from other FCW customers which were positive. I made an offer on my watch and received a counter which I accepted. My order was efficient and I received my watch within 2 days! Very happy with my purchase and would recommend!

reviewed 01/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Love this watch - sleek and stylish, and a much better price than the Cluse website/

reviewed 01/07/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x