Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Arrived a bit short of battery life, but a couple of days on the window sill sorted it out. Functionally, provides everything needed in a good travel watch, including a proper, 'Traveler' GMT function, usually found in vastly more expensive watches from Grand Seiko, Rolex and Tudor. The hybrid-rubber strap is a little stiff, but should soften with time. Overall, very pleased.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hamilton Khaki Field watch.
I wanted a new watch with a brown face, and liked the fact that this one is hand wound.
I also liked the NATO strap, so all in all it fitted the brief and early impressions are very favourable.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First time with FCW, Thank you for excellent communication and product.
Willing to buy another watch again.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch, definitely suitable for the professional athletes, large screen, long battery, prefer the orange silicone strap to the titanium bracelet, just feels and looks more sporty, the titanium bracelet doesn't suit the watch, i should of got a fenix 6x Pro with a silicone strap rather than a titanium strap,which would be a lot cheaper. Otherwise a great watch.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch !!

Great delivery time and service .

Would recommend and use again

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class service. The watch is everything I expected. It will take a while to get the most out of it but I was up and running really quickly.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Competitive price, quality Garmin product that is what you want and not a compromise that other companies offer, i.e. size bracelet etc .
The service is first class , never used these people before but you can certainly buy with confidence

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent experience. I got my watch the next day. They have fantastic prices. Also liked that they offer different ways to pay.
Would definitely recommend. Thanks

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A superb watch. Have had my eyes on this one for a while and it more than live up to my expectations. Looks good and keeps time well. Highly recommended.

reviewed 03/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help