Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I was a bit hesitant to order a watch online but I cannot fault the service I received. The gentlemen I spoke to was efficient and the order received on the date I requested. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site and would certainly use again. I’m really pleased with the watch and it’s everything I hoped it would be. Thank you very much

reviewed 24/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Found the perfect watch at the perfect price. So easy to order and delivery was unbelievably quick and the courier kept me fully informed too. Can’t fault this excellent service, will recommend anyone to use this supplier.

reviewed 24/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch looks amazing, as well as the strap. It's actually much better than most of the pictures you'll find online. It gives the impression that it is a much more expensive watch.

Size is absolutely OK, I have a very small wrist, but it fits me perfectly. Some buyers may find it a bit too thick however.

Overall it is a very impressive watch, it can go well with either formal or casual wear and, as all Seikos, it is more expensive than you actually pay for. A very good choice for someone who doesn't want to spend a fortune on a nice looking, high quality automatic watch.

reviewed 23/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely stunning watch. Amazing customer service and super fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

reviewed 22/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
It's a lovely looking and comfortable watch. I have quite a slim wrist but it still looks fine. The watch has a reasonably low profile and seems very robust. Excellent quality and good value for a Swiss automatic.

Service from FCW was excellent and delivery received in a couple of days.

reviewed 22/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Having ordered -and returned - 2 non-Mondaine straps, finally I know that there is absolutely no substitute for the real thing! Superb quality and really efficient service!

reviewed 20/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Nice lightweight and functional watch that was delivered quickly after placing the order. James Moore had the best price I could find on the internet for this watch. I would definitely look on their website again if I was looking for a watch in future

reviewed 20/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My daughter was desperate for a Garmin Vivofit Jr watch, as all her friends had started to get them. We searched the web and found that no only did First Class Watches have competitive prices, they also had a great selection, and no delivery cost!
The watch arrived the day before the expected delivery date and she was over the moon!! It does what we expected and is great for her to use and learn. A very happy customer!

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Its a very nice watch. It has sapphire glass, and it is very slim. The watch looks really smart and feels very light on the hand but not cheap. The small detail of the poppy looks good and the red hints on the watch adds character making it distinct from other watches.

Its not a loud watch which is why I love it. The presentation is great as well so it will make a nice gift. Overall I am very happy with the watch and enjoy it more with the WW1 history that comes behind it. £12.50 also goes to the british legion charity which is a nice touch making it another reason to make the purchase.

My first purchase with Firstclasswatches.co.uk and it was great, with the customer service I received and clear delivery I will be coming back soon.

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
FCW had the best prices on the web and the final deciding factor was that they were an AD.

reviewed 19/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x